grain_icon About | Funding | Name | Contact | Copyright Statement | Publications | Employment | Personnel | Gramene SAB | Gramene FAQ


Gramene SAB (Scientific Advisory Board)


NameEmail
Current Members
Paul Flicek flicek@ebi.ac.uk
Michael Ashburner m.ashburner@gen.cam.ac.uk
Anna M McClungamcclung@ag.tamu.edu
Georgia Davisdavisge@missouri.edu
David Marshalld.f.marshall@scri.sari.ac.uk
Patricia Kleinpklein@tamu.edu
Timothy Nelsontimothy.nelson@yale.edu
William Beaviswdbeavis@iastate.edu
Georgia DavisDavisGe@missouri.edu
Former Members
Jeff Bennetzenmaize@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Rodbin Buellrbuell@tigr.org
David Jacksonjacksond@cshl.edu
Cari Soderlundcari@genome.arizona.edu
Rod Wingrwing@arizona.edu
Tobert Rochefordtochefo@uiuc.edu
Suzanna Lewissuzi@fruitfly.org